Title

Are you sure?

RoranProfile

Roran

I am 3 years, 7 months, 20 days old male Mixed Breed, my owner is  and I am from United States I’m called by Ror. I joined United Dogs on June 15, 2018.

My birthday is September 30, 2015.

Visiting time: more than 3 months ago


I was Dog of the Week:
June 25, 2018 -
July 1, 2018

A little bit about me

Character

  • Active
  • Friendly
  • Playful
  • Independent
  • Calm

About me

I'm a male neutered Doxipoo and love my new mom very much she is my third mommy and hope she will be my last

Colour

I am usually a shaggy long curly haired black and grey dog but don't mind my haircuts in the warm summer as I do tend to shed alot must be the doxie in me

Favourite food

I eat my dog food but like all the treats I can get out of my mom but she tends not to give me too much ppl food as she says it's not good for dogs awe but I do tend to get doggie treats often yay

Favourite toy

Don't care for toys too much unless my mom is playing a toy with me

Dislikes

I really hate being left alone and having to be kenneled but if I don't I be mad and pee on carpet and she don't like that plus I hate it when people don't let me bark and sniff them to see who they are mom says who wants to see a crazy barking dog I don't get it once I sniff them then they are my friend but some people get scared too quick

Likes

I love being by my mom all the time where ever she goes I go and I hate it when she goes somewhere and can't take me with her

What makes me special

I'm my moms little special baby she never had plus I hear it's kinda hard to come across a doxipoo which I am one

in album